ShopMissA haul / review

Hey all! It’s finally Friday and I could not be more excited. I have today and tomorrow off of school and work which means lazy days for days. So, last week I received my order from ShopMissA.com, which is basically a fun little website with makeup, jewelry, and accessories. Get this, everything is one dollar. Yep, you read that right! Every single thing is a dollar.

This is my second time ordering through Shop MissA, and the shipping is in a super timely manner as well as keeping their shipping tracker up to date. Some things on the website are definitely better than others. When comparing makeup, they have brands like ELF which for a dollar is a total score. However, in my opinion, not all of the makeup is the best. ( for example, the mascara pictured in the bottom right ). This was my first time getting jewelry from the website and so far i adore all of it! The only piece that concerns me is the pearl necklace which has more of a stiff, costume jewelry feel to it. Otherwise I think I scored big time on some cute pieces! As an all around review of my package, this was an absolute score. I spent $11 dollars for the products, but the total was 16 with shipping which is still a great price in my opinion. i only threw out one thing before this which was eyeliner that i got. it was liquid but when i opened it it was a bit old and chunky? However, despite the hiccup, I’d highly recommend MissA to anyone who is maybe starting out with makeup and needs to keep it cheap to experiment, or anyone who loves makeup but hates spending a lot! also, the jewelry is fantastic for the price and everything else that I haven’t bought looks great too!

kleancolor eyebrow palette

no brand – one long necklace that can be twisted into a two layer worn long or with one being a choker

no brand – this is the necklace that feels a little costume like to me but still so pretty!

i have yet to wear this but the detailed on this bracelet are so cute! one pearl charm, and two medallion detailed charms

this is a super simple necklace with a flower like detail and a rhinestone in the center

this is one of my favorites! it’s a three layer necklace with pops of hot pink

i tried this blush out and it’s a great color for fall! a little dark and super pigmented but it’s definitely one that needs time to blend.

just a beauty blender! great for getting under my eyes with concealer

precision brow brush – i needed one of these so bad and this one works great. super precise and great quality

Leave a Reply

